Georgia Highlands College

Computer Science

Schedule of Courses

Computer Science Faculty:

Name

Campus

Room

Phone

Email

Steven Benzel

Cartersville

256-A 

678-872-8047 

sbenzel@highlands.edu

Jimmy Barnes

Floyd

678-872-8099 

jbarnes@highlands.edu

Carole Farr

Floyd

678-872-8099 

cfarr@highlands.edu

Susan Kapitza

Cartersville

678-872-8099 

skapitza@highlands.edu

Harriet Kiser

Floyd

 

678-872-8099

hkiser@highlands.edu

Sharmon Monagan

Cartersville

678-872-8099 

smonagan@highlands.edu

David Nance

Cartersville

678-872-8099 

dnance@highlands.edu

Xiuming Quan

Floyd

678-872-8099 

xquan@highlands.edu

Debbie Routt

Paulding

678-872-8099

droutt@highlands.edu

Nealon Smith

Douglasville

678-872-8099 

nsmith@highlands.edu

David Stelts

Floyd

678-872-8099 

dstelts@highlands.edu



© 2014 Georgia Highlands College