Home > Division of Health Sciences > Nursing > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Nursing Faculty:

Nursing Faculty & Staff:

Name

Primary Campus

Office

Phone

Email

 

Janet Alexander, Admin

Heritage Hall

HH-250A 

706.295.6326 

jalexand@highlands.edu

 

Debbie Amason, ASN

Wellstar Development Center

HH-190

470.956.6392 

damason@highlands.edu

 

Connie Barbour, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180H

706.204.2245 

cbarbour@highlands.edu

 

Dale Carroll, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180B 

706.204.2233  

dcarroll@highlands.edu

 

Cynthia Carter, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-194

706.204.2238

ccarter@highlands.edu

 

Barbara Cozby

Heritage Hall

HH-111 

706.295.6321 

bcozby@highlands.edu

 

Kayla Easley, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180D

706.204.2231

keasley@highlands.edu

 

LaDeitris Ferguson, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180A

706.204.2239

lferguso@highlands.edu

 

Marjorie Frazier, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-181D 

706.204.2232 

mfrazier@highlands.edu

 

Deidre Harp, BSN

Heritage Hall

HH-251C 

706.204.2296 

dmarkham@highlands.edu

 

Lynn Herman, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180F 

706.204.2237  

lherman@highlands.edu

 

Charlene Jablonski

Heritage Hall

HH-250 

706.204.2290 

cjablons@highlands.edu

 

Rebecca Maddox, Admin

Heritage Hall

H-112 

706.295.6322 

rmaddox@highlands.edu

 

Patty Moran, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180G

706.204.2257 

pmoran@highlands.edu

 

Misty Smith, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180C

706.204.2242 

msmith@highlands.edu

 

Paula Stover, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-181E

706.204.2241 

pstover@highlands.edu

 

Beth Usry, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180E

706.204.2336

busry@highlands.edu

 

Patricia Vincent, BSN

Heritage Hall

HH-251D 

706.802.5124 

pvincent@highlands.edu

 

 

Page last updated: January 30, 2015