Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Mathematics > Mathematics
Printer Friendly Version

Mathematics

Faculty and Student Resources

Course Descriptions, Mathematics

PDF Version Fall 2014

Master Syllabi and Course Content

Course Descriptions, FCCS and Computer Science

             PDF Version Fall 2014

Part-Time Faculty Orientation Materials

Course Materials, Fall 2014

Schedule of Courses

Additional Faculty Resources (Login required)

 

Mathematics Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmail
Stanley Williams Paulding    678-872-8099  swilliam@highlands.edu 
Susan Carroll Cartersville    678-872-8099  scarroll@highlands.edu 
Donald Rucker Cartersville    678-872-8099  drucker@highlands.edu 
Camille Pace Cartersville  256-E  678-872-8099  chernand@highlands.edu 
Margaret Davis Floyd    678-872-8099  mdavis@highlands.edu 
Chris Hart Douglasville  146  678-872-4218  chart@highlands.edu 
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville  148  678-872-4228  vmanatsa@highlands.edu 
Melanie Largin Douglasville  135  678-872-4234  mlargin@highlands.edu 
Steven Benzel Cartersville  256-A  678-872-8047  sbenzel@highlands.edu 
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville  256-I  678-872-8077  gkotz@highlands.edu 
David Nance Cartersville    678-872-8099  dnance@highlands.edu 
Brenda Moss Cartersville    678-872-8099  brmoss@highlands.edu 
Joan Christian Floyd    678-872-8099  jchristi@highlands.edu 
David Yankey Marietta    678-872-8099  dyankey@highlands.edu 
Benjamin Fredua Marietta    678-872-8099  bfredua@highlands.edu 
Kathie Herrera Cartersville    678-872-8099  kherrera@highlands.edu 
Susan Kapitza Cartersville    678-872-8099  skapitza@highlands.edu 
Debbie Routt Paulding    678-872-8099  droutt@highlands.edu 
Bonnie Perkins Paulding    678-872-8099  bperkins@highlands.edu 
Nancy Compton Cartersville    678-872-8099  ncompton@highlands.edu 
David Little Cartersville    678-872-8099  dlittle@highlands.edu 
Emily Flynt Cartersville    678-872-8099  eflynt@highlands.edu 
Marlene Goodrum Marietta    678-872-8099  mgoodrum@highlands.edu 
Sandra Howell Cartersville    678-872-8099  sahowell@highlands.edu 
Sandra Anderson Cartersville  254-D  678-872-8101  sanderso@highlands.edu 
Laura Ralston Cartersville  337  678-872-8115  lralston@highlands.edu 
Paul Kapitza Cartersville  256-J  678-872-8190  pkapitza@highlands.edu 
Kathy Young Cartersville  256-G  678-872-8191  khunt@highlands.edu 
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8521  tpavlusc@highlands.edu 
Brent Griffin Marietta  Norton 224  678-872-8524  bgriffin@highlands.edu 
Glenn Vermillion Marietta  Norton 225  678-872-8525  gvermill@highlands.edu 
James Graham Marietta  Norton 225  678-872-8526  jgraham@highlands.edu 
Aimee Suggs Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8544  aboyd@highlands.edu 
Luba Ibrahim Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8544  librahim@highlands.edu 
Bhukan Rathore Paulding  407-B  678-946-1014  brathore@highlands.edu 
Kevin Dyke Paulding  411-A   678-946-1021  kdyke@highlands.edu 
Libby Gore Floyd  W-217  706-295-6773  lgore@highlands.edu 
Johnny Duke Floyd  W-337  706-368-7518  jduke@highlands.edu 
Lavinia Heaton Floyd  W-347  706-368-7521  lheaton@highlands.edu 
Blanca Gonzalez Floyd  W-340  706-368-7526  bgonzale@highlands.edu 
Harriet Kiser Floyd  W-343  706-368-7527  hkiser@highlands.edu 
Tim Floyd Floyd  W-339  706-368-7531  tfloyd@highlands.edu 
Kelly Shane Floyd  W-221  706-368-7750  kshane@highlands.edu 
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd    706-936-1144  dakrayee@highlands.edu 
Ed Hawkins Cartersville  256A  876-872-8132  ehawkins@highlands.edu 

Page last updated: August 27, 2014