Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Natural Sciences & Physical Education > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Natural Sciences and Physical Education Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Jasmine Olander Cartersville  Biology  124-6  678-872-8106  jolander@highlands.edu 
Devan Rediger Cartersville  Biology  332  678-872-8332  drediger@highlands.edu 
Scott Flynn Cartersville  Physical Education    678-872-8414  sflynn@highlands.edu 
Soumitra Chattopadhyay Cartersville  Physics    678-872-8094  schattop@highlands.edu 
Chuck Smith Cartersville  Biology  124-9  678-872-8000  csmith@highlands.edu 
Tracy Hall Cartersville  Geology  217  678-872-8415  thall@highlands.edu 
Catherine King Cartersville  Physical Education  320 A  678-872-8092  cking@highlands.edu 
Merry Clark Cartersville  Biology  254-B  678-872-8413  mclark@highlands.edu 
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville  Biology  254A  678-354-6131  jbelwood@highlands.edu 
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville  Biology  333  678-872-8112  shenders@highlands.edu 
Adam Decker Cartersville  Biology  254B  678-872-8074  adecker@highlands.edu 
Lisa Blumke Cartersville  Biology  256  678-872-8412  lblumke@highlands.edu 
Andrea Stephens Cartersville  Biology    706-295-6306  astephen@highlands.edu 
Allen Easton Douglasville  Chemistry    706-295-6306  aeaston@highlands.edu 
Zac Wilson Floyd  Physical Education    706-295-6306  zwilson@highlands.edu 
Joseph McCauley Floyd  Biology  W241  706-368-7532  jmccaule@highlands.edu 
Harvey Moody Floyd  Chemistry  W341  706-368-7517  hmoody@highlands.edu 
Veronica Morin Floyd  Biology  W-345  706-368-7516  vmorin@highlands.edu 
Jason Hitzeman Floyd  Biology  W-B342  706-368-7525  jhitzema@highlands.edu 
Angelyn Strucher Floyd  Physical Education    706-204-2208  astruche@highlands.edu 
Ken Weatherman Floyd  Physical Education    706-204-2203  kweather@highlands.edu 
Toni King Floyd  Biology  Biology Main  706-295-6306  tking@highlands.edu 
Billy Morris Floyd  Geology  W-325  706-368-7528  bmorris@highlands.edu 
Mark Pergrem Floyd  Astronomy  W-239  706-368-7529  mpergrem@highlands.edu 
Donna Daugherty Floyd  Biology  W-336  706-295-6306  ddaugher@highlands.edu 
Mark Knauss Floyd  Biology  W338  706-368-7535  mknauss@highlands.edu 
Jeff Hargett Floyd  Biology  W-332  706-295-6306  jhargett@highlands.edu 
Andrew Dawson Floyd  Biology  W335B  706-368-7796  adawson@highlands.edu 
Jeff OKelley Floyd  Biology  W342B  706-295-6306  jokelley@highlands.edu 
Douglas Rudolph Floyd  Physics    706-295-6306  dRudolph@highlands.edu 
Tara Brown Floyd  Physical Education    706-295-6306  tbrown@highlands.edu 
Sarah Tesar Marietta  Chemistry    706-295-6306  stesar@highlands.edu 
Adebayo Ayorinde Marietta  Geology  228  678-872-8533  aayorind@highlands.edu 
Manly Ikwuezunma Marietta  Chemistry    678-446-5692  mikwuezu@highlands.edu 
Peter Awachie Marietta  Chemistry    706-295-6306  pawachie@highlands.edu 
Tom Harnden Marietta  Biology  227  678-872-8528  tharnden@highlands.edu 
Cynthia Elsberry Marietta  Physical Education  227  678-872-8529  celsberr@highlands.edu 
Anna Dunigan Marietta  Biology    706-295-6306  adunigan@highlands.edu 
Phyllis Midkiff Paulding  Geology  425  706-295-6306  pmidkiff@highlands.edu 
Lisa Jellum Paulding  Physical Education    678-946-1016  ljellum@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: January 30, 2012