We are currently monitoring the weather conditions but at this time ALL CAMPUSES will continue to operate normal hours. Should conditions worsen, notice will be sent out via the GHC Notify system. Please use your best judgement when traveling as conditions vary widely by location.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Health Sciences > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Health Sciences Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Barbara Cozby Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH111  706-295-6321  bcozby@highlands.edu 
Billie Robinson ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2238  brobinso@highlands.edu 
Connie Barbour Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2245  cbarbour@highlands.edu 
Christine Hicks ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH194  706-204-2244  chicks@highlands.edu 
Charlene Jablonski Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH 250  706-204-2290  cjablons@highlands.edu 
Debbie Amason Wellstar Development Center  Nursing    470-956-6392  damason@highlands.edu 
Dale Carroll ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH180B  706-204-2233   dcarroll@highlands.edu 
Deidre Harp BSN Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH 250C  706-204-2296  dmarkham@highlands.edu 
Janet Alexander Admin Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH 250A  706-295-6326  jalexand@highlands.edu 
Kristin Baumann Heritage Hall  Dental    706-295-6760  kbaumann@highlands.edu 
LaDeitris Ferguson ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2239  lferguso@highlands.edu 
Lynn Herman ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing  hh180F  706-204-2237   lherman@highlands.edu 
Dr. Michelle Boyce Heritage Hall  Dental  208  706-204-2251  mboyce@highlands.edu 
Marjorie Frazier Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH181D  706-295-6321  mfrazier@highlands.edu 
Misty Smith ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2242  msmith@highlands.edu 
Patty Moran ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2257  pmoran@highlands.edu 
Paula Stover Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2241  pstover@highlands.edu 
Patricia Vincent BSN Heritage Hall  Nursing  250B  706-802-5124  pvincent@highlands.edu 
Rebecca Maddox Admin Heritage Hall  Nursing  H-112  706-295-6321  rmaddox@highlands.edu 
Tera Phillips Heritage Hall  Dental    706-204-2249  tphillip@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: January 30, 2012