Emergency Network Maintenance Window Outage Friday Evening - Midnight-Sat 8AM Please refer to the campus closings page for details.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Health Sciences > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Health Sciences Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Barbara Cozby Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH111  706-295-6321  bcozby@highlands.edu 
Marjorie Frazier Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH181D  706-295-6321  mfrazier@highlands.edu 
Lynn Herman Heritage Hall  Nursing  hh180F  706-295-6321  lherman@highlands.edu 
Christine Hicks Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH194  706-295-6321  chicks@highlands.edu 
Donna Miller Heritage Hall  Dental  HH-225  706-204-2250  dmiller@highlands.edu 
Sue West Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6321  swest@highlands.edu 
Lynelle Callender Heritage Hall  Nursing  180D  706-204-2231  lcallend@highlands.edu 
Maryanne Sandberg Heritage Hall  Nursing  180H  706-204-2236  msandber@highlands.edu 
Haley Harrison Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2241  hharriso@highlands.edu 
Janet Alexander Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH 250A  632-6-  jalexand@highlands.edu 
Patricia Vincent Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-802-5124  pvincent@highlands.edu 
Brandy Henderson Heritage Hall  Dental    706-204-2282  bhenders@highlands.edu 
Connie Barbour Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6321  cbarbour@highlands.edu 
Tera Phillips Heritage Hall  Dental    706-204-2249  tphillip@highlands.edu 
Kristin Baumann Heritage Hall  Dental    706-295-6760  kbaumann@highlands.edu 
Dr. Michelle Boyce Heritage Hall  Dental  208  706-204-2251  mboyce@highlands.edu 
Charlene Jablonski Heritage Hall  Nursing  192  706-295-6321  cjablons@highlands.edu 
Billie Robinson Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6321  brobinso@highlands.edu 
Pauline Ruel Heritage Hall  Nursing  180G  706-295-6321  pruel@highlands.edu 
Rebecca Maddox Heritage Hall  Nursing  H-112  706-295-6321  rmaddox@highlands.edu 
Patty Moran Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6306  pmoran@highlands.edu 
Julie Crawford Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6321  jcrawfor@highlands.edu 
Karen Wetherington Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6321  kwetheri@highlands.edu 
Dale Carroll Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH180B  706-295-6321  dcarroll@highlands.edu 
Deidre Markham Wellstar Development Center  Nursing    706-295-6306  dmarkham@highlands.edu 
Debbie Amason Wellstar Development Center  Nursing    770-956-6392  damason@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: January 30, 2012