All campuses will be closed Dec 22nd - Jan 1st for the holidays. Additionally, there is a scheduled power outage at the GHC-Floyd Campus Dec 26th - Jan 1st.
Home > Division of Health Sciences > Dental Hygiene > Faculty & Staff
Printer Friendly Version

For Information, Please Contact:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Melissa Rogers Heritage Hall   706-295-6760  mjohnson@highlands.edu

Dental Hygiene Director:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Donna Miller    Heritage Hall   706-295-6760  dmiller@highlands.edu

Dental Hygiene Faculty:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Kristin Baumann Heritage Hall    706-295-6760  kbaumann@highlands.edu 
Dr. Michelle Boyce Heritage Hall  208  706-204-2251  mboyce@highlands.edu 
Tera Phillips Heritage Hall    706-204-2249  tphillip@highlands.edu 
Regina Gupta Heritage Hall    706-204-2282 rgupta@highlands.edu
Amanda McFarland Heritage Hall    706-295-6760 amcfarla@highlands.edu
Portia Holmes Heritage Hall    706-295-6760 pholmes@highlands.edu
Dr. Ben Knaak Heritage Hall    706-295-6760 bknaak@highlands.edu
Page last updated: September 12, 2014